I can't have dairy products and am lactose intolerant. Can I take Immunocal?

Answer:


That is a question that comes up quite often, since it affects so many.

Immunocal is well tolerated by those sensitive to dairy, as it is casein and lactose free by definition (less than 1%) . These two ingredients have been removed. I know many who could not tolerate lactose or casein, and did fine on the Immunocal. One even found out that her lactose intolerance went away after taking Immunocal regularly.


So a person that is lactose intolerant can safely take Immunocal. The only people who cannot take Immunocal are those who were allergic to their mother's breast milk as a child- to lactoferrin, lactalbumin, or albumin, as these are the cysteine rich proteins that remain in Immunocal, and those on immunosuppressive therapy since they are trying to keep their immune system suppressed, since glutathione feeds the immune system. In three years I have only met one person whose blood tests showed she was allergic to lactoferrin. It is very rare.

Immunocal is the most effective, safe, and natural way to raise and sustain your glutathione.

You can order Immunocal here.


Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Answer My Health Question About Glutathione.