Is Immunocal Vegan?

According to Wikipedia, "Veganism is the practice of eliminating the use of animal products."


Immunocal is made from raw cow's milk, which is an animal product, and is also a dairy product, so no, Immunocal is not Vegan.

Immunocal may or may not be considered acceptable to vegetarians, however, depending on their definition of the term. Wikipedia defines vegetarianism by the following: "Vegetarianism encompasses the practice of following plant-based diets (fruits, vegetables, etc.), with or without the inclusion of dairy products or eggs, and with the exclusion of meat (red meat, poultry, and seafood).

Those that are avoiding dairy due to lactose intolerance can safely take Immunocal, and can learn more about this here.

Immunocal is the most effective, safe, and natural way to raise and sustain your glutathione.

You can order Immunocal here. To qualify for a 20% or 30% discount on your order, please click here.

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Answer My Health Question About Glutathione.